Artist Title Media Price Label Label.No. Info Mail, etc.
Maya      2,940円
  COCB-53315    2005年3月2日発売 


From Tappy :

収録曲 :
1. Prologue?It Don't Mean A Thing
2. Shiny Stockings <ジャズスタンダード>
3. 夏をあきらめて <桑田佳祐>
4. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me <エリントン>
5. La La (Means I Love You) <デルフォニックス>
6. La Espera <ボサノヴァ>
7. Love Potion No.9 <サーチャーズ>
8. Hit The Road Jack <レイ・チャールズ>
9. L'aranja Da China <ナラ・レオン>
10. The Frim Fram Souce <ナット・キング・コール>
11. Isn't It A Pity <ジャズスタンダード>
12. Dat Dere <ジャズスタンダード>
13. ある恋の物語(Histria De Un Amour) <ラテンスタンダード>
14. Epilogue?It Don't Mean A Thing